Contact ProEnergy

Looking to apply for a job on one of our projects or with ProEnergy's corporate office? Please visit the Careers section of our website.

For more information on becoming a Supplier to ProEnergy, please fill out the Supplier Registration form.

Phone 844.367.4948 for all sales personnel.

Al Simon
Al Simon
Senior Vice President Professional Services
asimon@proenergyservices.com
Rob McNamee
Rob McNamee
Vice President Business Development
rmcnamee@proenergyservices.com
Geoff Pinkel
Geoff Pinkel
Sales Director
gpinkel@proenergyservices.com
Aldo Romano
Aldo Romano
Director Latin America Sales
aromano@proenergyservices.com
Britt Smith
Britt Smith
Senior Account Manager
bgsmith@proenergyservices.com
Amanda Jones
Amanda Jones
Senior Account Manager
ajones@proenergyservices.com
Jay McClaugherty
Jay McClaugherty
Senior Account Manager
jmcclaugherty@proenergyservices.com
Nathan Wells
Nathan Wells
Account Manager
nwells@proenergyservices.com
Chad Wiseman
Chad Wiseman
Account Manager
cwiseman@proenergyservices.com
Danielle Richardson
Danielle Richardson
Account Manager
drichardson@proenergyservices.com
Rob Ellington
Rob Ellington
Account Manager
rellington@proenergyservices.com
Wayne Ackerson
Wayne Ackerson
Account Manager
wackerson@proenergyservices.com
Americo Zapata
Americo Zapata
IGT Parts Manager
azapata@proenergyservices.com
Amanda Cairer
Amanda Cairer
Director Marketing
acairer@proenergyservices.com