Contact ProEnergy

Looking to apply for a job on one of our projects or with ProEnergy's corporate office? Please visit the Careers section of our website.

Phone 660.829.5100 for all sales personnel.

John Stevens
John Stevens
Chief Commercial Officer
jstevens@proenergyservices.com
Al Simon
Al Simon
Senior Vice President Professional Services
asimon@proenergyservices.com
Geoff Pinkel
Geoff Pinkel
Director Sales
gpinkel@proenergyservices.com
Britt Smith
Britt Smith
Senior Account Manager
bgsmith@proenergyservices.com
Chad Wiseman
Chad Wiseman
Account Manager
cwiseman@proenergyservices.com
Danielle Richardson
Danielle Richardson
Account Manager
drichardson@proenergyservices.com
Wayne Ackerson
Wayne Ackerson
Account Manager
wackerson@proenergyservices.com