Contact ProEnergy

Looking to apply for a job on one of our projects or with ProEnergy's corporate office? Please visit the Careers section of our website.

For more information on becoming a Supplier to ProEnergy, please fill out the Supplier Registration form.

Phone 844.367.4948 for all sales personnel.

John Stevens
John Stevens
Chief Commercial Officer
jstevens@proenergyservices.com
Al Simon
Al Simon
Senior Vice President Professional Services
asimon@proenergyservices.com
Rob McNamee
Rob McNamee
VP Eastern Region Business Development
rmcnamee@proenergyservices.com
Ron Weiss
Ron Weiss
VP Western Region Business Development
rweiss@proenergyservices.com
Geoff Pinkel
Geoff Pinkel
Director Sales
gpinkel@proenergyservices.com
Britt Smith
Britt Smith
Senior Account Manager
bgsmith@proenergyservices.com
Amanda Jones
Amanda Jones
Senior Account Manager
ajones@proenergyservices.com
Chad Wiseman
Chad Wiseman
Account Manager
cwiseman@proenergyservices.com
Danielle Richardson
Danielle Richardson
Account Manager
drichardson@proenergyservices.com
Wayne Ackerson
Wayne Ackerson
Account Manager
wackerson@proenergyservices.com
Jay McClaugherty
Jay McClaugherty
Product Manager - ATS
jmcclaugherty@proenergyservices.com
Americo Zapata
Americo Zapata
IGT Parts Manager
azapata@proenergyservices.com